This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
6.6
Staff
8.8
Value
6.9
Reviews
    Roger
    us
    9.6
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    4.6
    November 28, 2017
    Would not recommend
    Not clean. Room to small. Serious remodeling needed.
    Close to ocean
    Jacquelin
    us
    8.8
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chelsea
    us
    7.9
    November 15, 2017
    It served its purpose great staff! I'd return
    When I went through the booking.com website I stated I would be there at 2am but it didn't say they didn't open until 7am so I had to get another hotel for that evening. The room was average. The parking was difficult. It's a small parking lot so it's hard to find parking.
    The facility was extremely pleasant. The hotel was right on the beach near the boardwalk. I really enjoyed my stay. The room was average. But it served its purpose.
    John
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Candida Watson
    us
    10
    November 12, 2017
    Great place, excellent location!
    The heat had not been run so we had to turn it on and let the room air just a bit.
    The place is right by the beach. I could hear the ocean from my room...it was awesome!
    Lynn
    us
    7.5
    November 6, 2017
    Clean with beach access
    Staff was nice- same girl every time I went to front desk. Rooms are out of date- old but pretty clean.
    Michael
    us
    9.2
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us
    8.3
    October 28, 2017
    Great for traveling for business
    Water was not hot enough.
    Everything needed for work was close by.
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Disappointed and very over priced. The only good thing was the staff was nice.
    us
    3.8
    October 23, 2017
    I would not recommend this place it was not maintained and was expensive.
    The place was rundown and disgusting.
    Cheryl Warren
    us
    2.9
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    9.2
    October 22, 2017
    Nice place to stay for the price
    Parking lot is a little tight. No need for oceanfront room can't see the ocean for the sand dunes.
    Staff is very friendly and very helpful. Great location and 30 seconds your on the beach. Very clean nice place for the price.
    Yecenia Castro
    us
    8.3
    October 21, 2017
    My stay was OK.
    I booked a beachfront room, but i got a room that was not beachfront for the same price.
    The staff was super nice and friendly
    us
    10
    October 18, 2017
    We always stay here for our weekend trips. We love the value and being a quick walk to the ocean.
    us
    8.8
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    October 10, 2017
    Did what I wanted it to do.
    Tight parking. dirty windows
    Small older place. Loved the beach.
    John Ligon
    us
    10
    October 7, 2017
    All aspects ecceefed expectations
    Locatipn on beach and histotcal value to atra
    us
    7.9
    October 6, 2017
    Nice sweet ocean 25' away
    Bed could been softer
    By the beach
Loading reviews...
Close